?

Log in

No account? Create an account
19 October 2008 @ 12:30 pm
I am taking fanfic requests for my NaNo fanfic collection I am doing next month of tons of different fandoms, including Twilight fic requests if anyone wants to request any!
 
 
23 September 2008 @ 03:43 pm
shipcest
WHERE WE LIVE FOR MORALLY GREY
 
 
14 September 2008 @ 06:01 pm
Title: Forever Hold Your Peace
Fandom: Twilight
Character/Pairing: Edward/Alice
Rating: PG-13
Words: 322
Warnings: Implied sex.
A/N: Please comment if you read!  Enjoy!
 
 
20 August 2008 @ 12:57 pm

Picspam here...
 
 
19 August 2008 @ 04:46 pm
title: it still remains untitled
pairings: edward/carlisle; edward/esme; edward/rosalie; edward/tanya; edward/alice; edward/bella + a few more
rating: r
summary: the notes all clash together and the ivory turns to red and he swears he's never heard such a beautiful sound in his life.

POSTED IN FIC JOURNAL
(scarlet stained dreams)
 
 
 
 
15 August 2008 @ 01:14 pm


For fans of Emmett and Alice, together or just in general. Celebrate witty vampires here @ emmettalice 
 
 
Current Mood: hopeful
 
 
13 August 2008 @ 12:18 pm
Medium: Books
Fandom: Twilight
Subject: Edward/Bella
Title: Vampires Will Never Hurt You

Medium: Books
Fandom: Twilight
Subject: Edward/Bella
Title: I'll be yours

Medium: Books
Fandom: Twilight
Subject: Alice/Rosalie
Title: Shoot your gun


HERE at tempting_world.
Join please.
 
 
01 August 2008 @ 06:15 pm
I hope it's okay that I'm promoting here ^^ Or else, just delete it :)


twiheads is a brand new community here on livejournal.
It's for everything Twilight. As a member you will be able to post (and read) news, interviews, all kinds of fan arts and fanvideos and so much more.
I hope that you will check it out and join.
We're looking forward to see you there.
 
 
Current Mood: excited
 
 
24 July 2008 @ 05:53 pm
Title: Daydreaming Reality
Pairing: Edward Cullen/Alice Brandon
Rating: PG
Summary: She sees all the futures she’ll touch, all the happy endings that aren’t hers. [for the twilight uncanon drabble request meme at pinkceptional!]

( daydreaming reality )